Geschäftsleitung

Gerald-Grömer
Gerald Grömer

+43(o)7751-7373-10
+43(o)664-1317193
g.groemer@groemer-stahl.at

Projektteam

Philipp-GrömerProjektleitung

Philipp Grömer

+43(o)7751-7373-15
+43(o)664/2384623

p.groemer@groemer-stahl.at

Helmut-GrambergerProjektleitung

Helmut Gramberger

+43(o)7751-7373-23
+43(o)699-10236611
h.gramberger@groemer-stahl.at

Christian-HosnerKonstruktionsleitung

Christian Hosner

+43(o)7751-7373-13
+43(o)664/1281522
c.hosner@groemer-stahl.at

Andreas-MoserCAD-Planung

Andreas Moser

+43(o)7751-7373-12
+43(o)664/5673533
a.moser@groemer-stahl.at

Robert-OttCAD-Planung

Robert Ott

+43(o)7751-7373-14
+43(o)664/2384622
r.ott@groemer-stahl.at

Montageteam

Dariusz-Biskup

 

Mag. Dariusz Biskup

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(o)699/17373005
office@groemer-stahl.at

Wojciech-Cybulski

 

Ing. Wojciech Cybulski

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(o)699/17373008
office@groemer-stahl.at

Adrian-Grycman

 

Adrian Grycman

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(o)699/17373004
office@groemer-stahl.at

Grycman_Mariesz

 

Mariusz Grycman

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(o)699/17373006
office@groemer-stahl.at

Stefan-Lechner

 

Stefan Lechner

+43(o)7751-50258
+43(o)699/17225033
s.lechner@groemer-stahl.at

Andreas-Maurer

 

Andreas Maurer

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(o)699/17373002
a.maurer@groemer-stahl.at

Mariusz-Raciak

 

Mariusz Raciak

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(o)699/17373007
office@groemer-stahl.at

Marco-Schwaner

 

Marco Schwaner

+43(o)7751-7373-0
+43(o)699/17373003
m.schwaner@groemer-stahl.at

Lager und Montagehalle

Johann-Lechner

 

Johann Lechner

+43(o)7751-50258
+43(o)664/9131110
j.lechner@groemer-stahl.at

Buchhaltung

Kimberly-Heindl

 

Kimberly Heindl

+43(o)7751-7373-17
office@groemer-stahl.at

Sektretariat, Rechnungswesen

Anita-Grömer

 

Anita Grömer

+43(o)7751-7373-11
+43(o)664-1317192
a.groemer@groemer-stahl.at